View NRG Schedule Hours
Visit gryphons.ca (opens in new tab)
Guelph Gryphons Fit and Rec
Home Fitness/Wellness NRG Calendar Print this page

Fitness Classes - NRG Schedule

Your NRG Fitness Membership or Day-Pass gives you access to classes within the NRG Schedule such as TRX®, yoga, pilates, cycle, Zumba, Aquafit & more.  

December Reduced NRG Schedule begins: Mon Dec 5/22 - Fri Dec 16/22 (included within above Calendar).  Printable Schedule here.  No classes: Sat, Sun or Dec 17/22 to Jan 8/23.
Winter 2023 NRG Schedule begins: Mon Jan 9/23 - Thu Apr 6/23 (included within above Calendar).  No classes: Sat Jan 14/23 - Staff Training, Sat/Sun/Mon Feb 18,19,20/23 - Family Day Weekend, Fri Apr 7/23 - Easter.  Fri Mar 31/23 classes after 5pm cancelled - Special Event. 
Reduced Winter Reading Week Schedule TBD - Tue Feb 21/23 - Sun Feb 26/23.

Get access to NRG Fitness Classes with your NRG Fitness Membership!

JOIN NOW Students Midterm Sale - $25+HST/remainder of semester | Non-Students - $61.70+HST/month

What's included in the NRG Fitness Membership?

  • Access to unlimited Fitness Classes (NRG Schedule) 
  • Access to the 22,000 sqft Fitness Centre Gym
  • Virtual Fitness Classes (Gryphon Fitness OnDemand)
  • Everything that's included within the Recreation Membership
  • Book your FREE Fitness Centre Orientation at the Fitness Centre Desk or call 519 824-4120 Ext. 52105.     

Upgrade to NRG PLUS to access the Indoor Climbing Wall

  • Click here for NRG PLUS full details
  • If you've purchased NRG PLUS online, visit Client Services to pick up your sticker (or bypass the line & go directly to the Fitness Centre Desk or see your NRG Class instructor to get your sticker).   

NRG Classes

Pilates Classes
TRX® Suspension Classes
Yoga Classes
Zumba Classes
Pilates Classes
TRX® Suspension Classes
Yoga Classes
Zumba Classes
Thank You To Our Sponsors